Love alone will not do.

image

Loving someone doesn’t mean that the person should reciprocate the same. You should be worthy enough of his/her love. Deserving enough. May be an example will explain things better.

You and your loved one are crossing a road. Suddenly out of no were a truck hits her. People gather around and start rushing her to the hospital.
Wait ! Whaaaat !
Why to the hospital?
Are those people freaking crazyyy !
The doctor doesn’t love her more than you do.
How’s the doctor supposed to treat her wounds better than you..
You love her the most.
So they should bring her to you right?
Obvio.
You love her so much.
Your love is going to heal all her wounds and save her life.
Wow.
Sometimes sarcasm explains things better.

# The picture has to do nothing with the post. But it’s really hilarious, isn’t it ? xD

15 thoughts on “Love alone will not do.

  1. The first picture is hilarious! I can’t help giggling whenver I think about it.

    I’ve nominated you for the 3 Day Quote challenge! :’D
    I hope you have a great day!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. The best way I can explain is you gotta post 1-3 or more quotes for three days and tag three people to do the challenge on each of your posts. That’s about it.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Sure. I’ll start with whatever I know.
        Copy the site address of whoever you want to tag.
        You have that paper clip kinda thing which links sites on that page where you edit your post and add pictures and stuff. Same row.
        Paste the address in the first box. In the second box type it a shortened version (For example: 1st box:www.a28598blog.wordpress.com
        2nd box:Your Average Peahead.)
        Tick the box which says open link in new tab.

        Sorry this was very excessive. If you still get stuck, I’ll try helping out.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Ah yes. It’s always tougher via phone. I’m sorry but I don’t think I can tell you an easier way on your mobile.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment